Roll of Honour ...

Congratulations to the following students on their recent exam success !


Moses Cardwell - Grade 2 (Merit)
Megan Lane - Grade 1 (Merit)
Emily Turner - Grade 1 (Merit)
Elliott Parchment-Morrison - Grade 2

Music Theory:

Kirstie Pope - Grade 5 (Merit)
Jessica Prewett - Grade 4
Chloe Yeo - Grade 3

Music Theatre:

Ariane Tyas - Grade 1 (Disctinction)
Charlotte Haynes - Grade 2 (Distinction)
Freya Carton-Kelly - Grade 4 (Merit)

Popular Music Vocals:

Naomi Miners-Smith - Grade 3 (Distinction)


You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player